2010 Law Society of Upper Canada Awards

Media Advisory: Law Society Awards Honour the Best of the Profession

2010 Law Society Awards

The Law Society Awards will be presented by Treasurer W. A. Derry Millar at a special ceremony at Osgoode Hall on June 17, 2010. This year’s Law Society Medal recipients are: Mary Elizabeth Atcheson, R. Douglas Elliott, Robert W. Hubbard, Horace Krever, Q.C., M. Virginia MacLean, Q.C., Terrence O’Sullivan, John M. Rosen and Harvey T. Strosberg, Q.C. The Lincoln Alexander Award will be awarded to Aly N. Alibhai and the Laura Legge Award to Crocetta (Chris) Gruppuso.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: